Class Calendar

THERE ARE NO REFUNDS - NO EXCEPTIONS, ALL SALES & PURCHASES ARE FINAL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COOPERATION.

  • Our calendar is color coded according to type of certification needed.
  • Clicking on any of the colored boxes (within the calendar itself) will provide more details about course/item and answer many frequently asked questions. 
  • Once you find what you need, simply continue to register and pay.

DON'T SEE WHAT YOU NEED?  CLICK HERE FOR A COMPLETE LIST OF COURSES AND SKILL SESSION OPTIONS.

STILL NEED HELP?  
Give our experts a call, 661-402-1CPR (1277)  
WE ARE HAPPY TO HELP!

Friday, November 24, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018

 

You will receive a confirmation email immediately after finishing your registration process. All transactions are processed through PayPal. You DO NOT need a PayPal account to register/pay.
If you do not see the email in your inbox, please check your spam or junk email folder.

Thank you!